Merry Christmas, my friends

I feel so connected to you all, sharing our common love for hand work, especially counted cross stitch.  It’s at this time of year that we take a moment to reflect on our blessings and I consider myself blessed to be able to do what I truly love to do.  The Princess and the Peddler had been a long time coming and I can actually see it just around the corner.  Tuesday, actually.

As my thanks to all of you, here’s a little something that I hope you enjoy, courtesy of The Primitive Hare.

Peace and all good things.

christmas-bells-chart

 

Leave a Reply

