It’s Here, It’s Here!!

Well, someone once said, good things come to those who wait.  I’ve been waiting, and waiting, …..and waiting.

And at long last, December 20th will be our first day of going LIVE with our online retail store. We are offering patterns for prim and vintage counted cross stitch patterns, wool applique, rag quilts, kits, and the list goes on. Additionally, we will be offering tutorials, articles, tips, stitch-a-longs, clubs. Be sure to sign up for the newsletter and be some of the first to know about what’s happening at the ‘castle’.  LOL.

I need to keep this post short because I’m getting ready for the ‘grand opening’.  I do want to wish you all a blessed holiday season and very, very happy new year!

Oh, I almost forgot.  Here’s my gift to you.  Remember, right click, then print.

christmas-pinkeep-free-pattern

See you soon, my friends.

Leave a Reply

