Question for y’all….

So, what are you working on?  Are you working on traditional cross stitch, prim cross stitch, punch needle, embroidery, wool applique or something else?  My current work in process (WIP) is a lovely design by Homespun Elegance called ‘It Takes a Village’.  I’m trying to get a jumpstart on my holiday stitching.  I am about 3/4 of the way done and now trying to decide how to finish it.  Frame it or make it into a small pillow?

Whatever you are working on, I hope you find this time a peaceful, joyful, and creatively fulfilling time.

KIm

Leave a Reply

