Winter Storm Warning – PERFECT TIME FOR STITCHING

Hi, y’all.   Well, I just saw that we are expecting a winter storm here, starting soon.  6-12 inches of snow.  Thankfully, I don’t have to go out in it.  I am blessed with a husband who takes care of all the snow blowing, shoveling, etc.  even though I do hear some muttering under his breath.  Thankfully, grandbabies aren’t normally around when he’s taking care of snow removal.  😉

I believe I will be able to finish a project this weekend.  I found the perfect trim for it.  I picked this up while in Florida after Christmas.  I have been experimenting with different finishes for my stitching.  There are so many creative ways to finish your projects.  Don’t get stuck in a rut, finishing the same old way.  Experiment.  Explore.  Check out what others are doing but most of all, have fun!

Stay warm and catch up with you next time.

10955195_10202971453362259_5631431410207198009_n

Leave a Reply

