Something wicked this way comes……

Who doesn’t love Halloween?   What a fun time of year!   I can’t think of anyone in my circle of family and friends who doesn’t love the crunch of the autumns leaves, apple cider with powdered sugar donuts, jack-o-lanterns with the flicker of candles being blown by the wind, and the laughter of the little ghosts and goblins as they go door-to-door.  I have on my drawing board several Halloween themed designs that should be released in plenty of time to stitch for next Halloween.  🙂

So, why we (im)patiently await the release of my Halloween designs, I am offering this freebie for your stitching pleasure.

This is called, appropriately enough, Pumpkinhead.  Hope you enjoy it.

Peace and all good things.

Kim

Pumpkinhead

Leave a Reply

