Happy Anniversary to us!

Well, technically our anniversary is tomorrow, Sweetest Day.  Six years.  My husband has been gone for 3 months for reasons that I won’t go into here, but he came home yesterday for a respite and to spend our anniversary together. I love that about him. He is  kind, sensitive, caring beyond what I can write here.  My heart sings with joy that we found each other.  Two peas in a pod, we call ourselves.  We finish each other sentences.  We are the epitome of ‘two shall become one’.  And I am so very blessed.

So, while he is home, I may not be as active on here.  Got to spend some time with my beloved.

In honor of our anniversary, and anyone else celebrating love found, I am recommending this stitchery by Blackbird Designs, a wonderful designer.

This is Anniversaries of the Heart – Valentine Rose.

10-1348

Leave a Reply

